Cover Image

Born in a Small Town (Patton's Daughters #4)


Born in a Small Town (Patton's Daughters, #4)

In this three-in-one story collection, fans of Macomber's "Midnight Sons" series meet a whole new generation of family members and get updates on original characters in "Midnight Sons and Daughters". In addition, Bowen welcomes readers back to Glory, Alberta, in "The Glory Girl" and Johnson continues her "Patton's Daughter's" tale with "Promise Me Picket Fences".1

Pages List
Recent updated

My Side

Hot novels